PYH is committed to providing consistent and constructive player development while emphasizing the fun of playing the game.

My my My my

Coach Gage thanks everyone for trying out and congratulates the following players selected for the 2017-18 Rochester Monarchs 10U AAA team:

Clark, Caleb
Dennis, Cooper
Derks, Tucker
Evans, Jayden
Griffin, Carter
Hillier, Marc
Judge, Matthew
Latore, Angelo
Paolini, Barrett
Phillips, Ethan
Prokupets, Samual
Ricketts, Drew
Wambach, Connor
Wehle, Danny
Wood, Logan

Selected players please email with all contact information for the team contact roster and for information on a team meeting.  

If your name is not on the list above you are invited to the PYH Blades 10U tryouts Friday at 5:45pm.  There is no additional fee to attend these tryouts.

Final decision on the creation of PYH "Blue" AAA/AA and traditional PYH Blades AA teams will be made based on the overall talent and number of players attending Friday's tryouts.